Ansprechpartner

Werkleiter

 

Martin Stellwag

 

Telefon: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 88

Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58

E-Mail: stellwag@swuffenheim.de

Strom- und Gasvertrieb

Ute Ruhrländer


Telefon: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 77
Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58
E-Mail: ruhrlaender@swuffenheim.de

Stromnetz

Sebastian Deppisch


Telefon: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 72
Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58
E-Mail: deppisch@swuffenheim.de

Gasnetz

Philipp Oberndörfer

 

Telefon: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 80

Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58

E-Mail: oberndoerfer@swuffenheim.de

Planung & Trassenauskunft

Peter Herzog


Telefon: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 75
Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58
E-Mail: herzog@swuffenheim.de

Elektromeister

Norbert Dasch

 


Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 71
Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58
E-Mail: dasch@swuffenheim.de

Wassermeister

Georg Krebelder

 


Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 74
Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58
E-Mail: krebelder@swuffenheim.de

Buchhaltung

Gerald Herrmann


Telefon: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 73
Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58
E-Mail: herrmann@swuffenheim.de

Michaela Kleinschroth


Telefon: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 76
Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58

E-Mail: kleinschroth@swuffenheim.de

Stadtwerke Uffenheim
Geckenheimer Steig 13
97215 Uffenheim

Telefon: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 0

Telefax: 0 98 42 / 98 58 - 58

 

E-Mail:  

info@swuffenheim.de

Öffnungzeiten:

Montag - Dienstag

07.00 - 12.00 Uhr
12.45 - 16.30 Uhr

 

Mittwoch - Donnerstag

07.00 - 12.00 Uhr
12.45 - 16.00 Uhr
                                                            

Freitag

07.00 - 12.00 Uhr